Thought for the Night

So as I am sitting here chatting with an old friend, I have come to the realization that sometimes I even surprise myself in the way I react to things. Sometimes the reaction is good and right, sometimes the reaction is COMPLETELY not what it should be, and still sometimes my reaction is straight up not what you would expect from me (or I from myself). I won’t get into details because it really just leaves me somewhat embarrassed, but the hilarious reactions to where you can picture your own face while it is happening and you would never expect yourself to react like that in a particular situation is just down right priceless and brightens my mood! So therefore I recommend that you take some time to laugh at yourself from something you did today, yesterday, last week, or last year or from some other time in your life. Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

